4th International Conference
on Contemporary Issues in Business Management
March 21-22, 2017 Lahore, Pakistan
REGISTRATION FOR PARTICIPANTS

 
 

Contact Us

For general conference queries, please contact us at: icibm@ucp.edu.pk

Conference Secretary
Dr. Nadeem Dogar
nadeem.dogar@ucp.edu.pk
Conference Coordinator – External Linkages
Mr. Tahir Ashfaq
tahir.ashfaq@ucp.edu.pk
Conference Coordinator – Academics
Dr. Bilal Mirza
bilal.mirza@ucp.edu.pk
Conference Secretariat – Team Lead
Mr. Rehan Mahmood
rehan.mahmood@ucp.edu.pk
  Conference Associate Coordinator – Academics
Dr. Mariam Farooq
mariam.farooq@ucp.edu.pk
Conference Secretariat – Team Member
Ms. Aqifa Waris
aqifa_waris@ucp.edu.pk